Drop Us a Line

All information about our adoptable dogs will be posted on otatpdx.org/adopt when the dogs are available. To express interest in a particular dog please fill out an adoption application and list the dog you are interested in adopting. Adoption inquiries must be made through the application form, not via email.

Email Us

Adoption Process: adoptions@otatpdx.org
Fostering: foster@otatpdx.org
Media Inquiries: media@otatpdx.org
Monetary Donations: donations@otatpdx.org
Sponsorship or Fundraising Portnership: sponsorship@otatpdx.org
Rescue Partnership::rescue@otatpdx.org
Supply Donations: supplies@otatpdx.org
Volunteering: volunteers@otatpdx.org
Membership: membership@otatpdx.org

Surrender

One Tail at a Time PDX accepts surrenders on a case-by-case basis when space is available and all other options have been exhausted. To contact us about a surrender, click here.

Other Inquiries

We’d love to hear from you! We are always looking for new opportunities with both fundraising partners and rescue groups. If you have any questions, comments or concerns you can reach us using the form below. Your information will never be shared or sold to a third party. Or if you’d like to send us hand written letter,  send it to:

One Tail at a Time
P.O. Box 11044
Portland, OR 97211

OTATPDX on Facebook